BUILD-A-BRAND WORKSHOP

Build Your Brand in 90 Minutes

Build A Brand Workshop FB Ad.png
 

90 MINUTE LIVE TRAINING

Wednesday, September 23rd
8pm EST | 7pm CST | 6pm MST | 5pm PST

 

LESSON PLAN

BRAND MESSAGING

Get Clarity on Your Audience & Ace Your Marketing

  • Defining your Target Market and Ideal Client Avatar

  • Clarifying what makes you special + why your Ideal Client should buy from you

  • Crafting an ideal Mission Statement

  • Marketing & Social Media Messaging Techniques

BRAND VISUALS

Create a Brand That Stands Out From the Rest

  • Choosing your brand colors

  • Mood boards 

  • Logos

  • Website Branding

  • Social Media Branding

 

ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS:

 
branding_edited.jpg

ARE YOU HAVING TROUBLE ATTRACTING YOUR IDEAL CUSTOMER?

DO YOU NEED YOUR BRAND TO LOOK MORE PROFESSIONAL?

IS YOUR BRANDING ALL OVER THE PLACE + INCONSISTENT FROM WEBSITE TO SOCIAL?

ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO SHOW UP CONSISTENTLY ONLINE?

If your answer to any of these questions is yes...

MEET YOUR TEACHERS

And New Business Besties!

sakile-taylor.png

SAKILE TAYLOR

Brand Strategist & Website Designer

Sakile is brand strategist and website designer who's passion is to help small businesses and entrepreneurs level up their brands and bank accounts.

sarah-g.jpg

SARAH GOODLAXSON

Digital Marketing & Branding Expert

Sarah is a digital marketer who guides womxn to build their brands and 2x their business through meaningful marketing & brand management.

 

INVESTMENT

Build-A-Brand Workshop

VIP ALL ACCESS TICKET

$157

VIP All Access Ticket holders receive a complementary 45 minute consultation with Sarah & Sakile post-workshop.

 

Sarah is incredible at what she does and her power is building an authentic relationship with her clients in order to dial in marketing. For her, it's bigger than winning the marketing funnel. It's about helping her clients to really step into owning their story through branding.

Amber Hall, The Chief Hustlher